About Shenandoah Forum


Kim Woodwell, Maurertown – Executive Director

Shenandoah Forum is managed by a board of directors from across the county who represent a broad cross-section of interests, backgrounds, and capabilities.

Joan Comanor, Woodstock - Chair

John Adamson, Strasburg
Dennis Atwood, Maurertown

Seth Coffman, Edinburg

David Ferguson, Edinburg

Alan Hawkins, Mount Jackson
Dee Hockman, Fishers Hill

Joe Lehnen, Woodstock

Randy Phillips, Mount Jackson

Debbie Sinclair, Mount Jackson
Rosemary Wallinger, Mount Jackson

John D. Hutchinson V, AICP – Planning Consultant


Support our work.
Visit our Partners 
Back to "About Us"